With the blessings of HH Dr Syedna Mufaddal Saifuddin (TUS), many ex-students of the School have achieved considerable success in their respective fields. Some of them are:

  1. Mr Nadimul Haque (MP, Rajya Sabha)
  2. Mr Arun Kumar Dubey (Minister of State, Vice Chairman, Awas Bandhu UP Govt)
  3. Mr Shanawaz Kasim (Supdt. of Police, Telengana State)
  4. Mr Shri Prakash Dubey (Asst Commissioner of Income Tax)
  5. Mr Tausif Ali Azhar (SDPO, Lalbagh, Murshidabad)
  6. Mr Omar Sharif (Asst GM Ambuja Neotia Group)